Administrative Contacts



 

 

Division Contacts:

Rose Bonjour
Agriculture Education
rose.bonjour@careertech.ok.gov

Jim Bullington
Trade & Industrial
jim.bullington@careertech.ok.gov

Carolyn Cotton
Family & Consumer Sciences Education
(405) 743-5464
carolyn.cotton@careertech.ok.gov

Tonja Bell
Business, Marketing & Information Technology Education
(405) 743-5426
tonja.bell@careertech.ok.gov

Jennifer Lathem
Testing
(405) 743-5160 ofc
jenifer.latham@careertech.ok.gov

Andrea Pogue
Business & Industry Services
andrea.pogue@careertech.ok.gov

Lara Skaggs
Health Careers Education
(405) 743-5106
lara.skaggs@careertech.ok.gov

Kevin Terronez
Technology Engineering STEM
(405) 743-5537
kevin.terronez@careertech.ok.gov

Powered by Arch